Allowing a member of our team to connect to your system is a sign of trust in us. That's why we use our own authentication server and no software is installed in your system without your explicit agreement.
Your time is precious and we are aware of it. By allowing a member of our team to do the work for you, it allows you to focus on what's important to you.
If the problem is not solved to your satisfaction, it will be redone and no charge will be charged so you do not have to fear a bad surprise.